Reckless & Me

  1. Open Road
  2. Something You Love
  3. Faded Pair of Blue Jeans
  4. Reckless & Me
  5. Blame It on Your Heart
  6. This Is How It's Done
  7. Agave
  8. Run to Him
  9. Saskatchewan
  10. Song for a Daughter

BMG GmbH - Avril 26th, 2019

Do you need another proof?... Kiefer Sutherland has a second career in front of him. This second album perflectly shows that he got the guts, the voice, the rythm to ad his name to a long list of great Country Music singer songwriter.

In this great collection of songs we particularly appreciated two wonderful Country-Rock: ''Open Road'' and ''Faded Pair Of Blue Jeans'', a perfect slow Country-Blues: ''Reckless & Me'' that gave his name to the album and so the nice ballads: ''Saskatchewan'' and ''Song For A daughter) !!!

Glad we are in France to know we will soon see him on stage at ''The Green Escape'' festival next july. This album is a pefect introduction to his style and will finish convincing country fans to be in front of the stage next summer.

Mister President ;-), french Country Music fans are ready to welcome you!!! Sure your show will be one of the highlights of this festival edition